top of page
  • Writer's pictureLara Seefeldt

Day 7 of 30-Day Challenge


Today I got up early and walked a few blocks to a local estuary. Unfortunately, there weren't any birds, but the sun wasn't yet at full blast, and I was able to get some images of the plant-life. After shooting, I came back home loaded the pictures into Lightroom and began to edit them. One of the challenges of using software is that it is too easy to over edit and end up with a picture that looks unreal or just not a true representation. I am finding it challenging to not take the editing too far. Or inversely not do enough and end up with flat looking pictures.


I am a week into this 30-day project, and I am really enjoying shooting, editing and writing on this platform.

Cheers!

Lara



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LBS PICTURES©

  • Instagram

©2022 by LBSPictures. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page