top of page
  • Writer's pictureLara Seefeldt

Day 4 of 30-Day Challenge


After three straight days of shooting flowers, I can say that I am currently bored of flowers. And I have moved on to vegetables. I grabbed a number of things from the supermarket this evening and tried to catch the last of the light that comes through my back window. However, the images I was capturing were flat and uninteresting. So instead, I grabbed some yellow paper I have, ripped off a giant piece and draped it over a chair in my kitchen. Then I mounted my camera on the tripod and hit set the self-timer. I used a giant flashlight to light my new subject and waited for the shutter to fire. These are the best two images I got from this effort.


Cheers!

Lara


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page