top of page
  • Writer's pictureLara Seefeldt

Day 3 of 30-Day Challenge


Today, I grabbed another flower on the way home from work. At first, I took the flower outside and used an opaque shower curtain to diffuse the light but wasn't getting the sharper shadows that I really like. I also took some clingwrap and wrapped it around my lens to see what affect it would have on the resulting images. I wasn't loving what was coming out of the camera, so I brought the whole setup inside and into my favorite corner of the house. I have one corner by my back door, and I love the way the light comes through the windows in the afternoon. I was able to take a few pictures before knocking over the vase and breaking the bloom off the stem of the rose. I didn't get as many images as I had hoped

but managed to grab a couple before throwing in the towel for the day.


Cheers!

Lara



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page